9 matching items were found.    Currently Viewing

Ratings Posted By Date Posted
Usefulness
Originality
Artwork
Overall
jdogg88   10/4/2010 11:44:50 AM
Um, hellz yeah.

Beautiful art.

Last Modified: 10/4/2010 11:45:08 AM     


Usefulness
Originality
Artwork
Overall
doxhound13   10/5/2010 12:16:40 AM
In my opinion, the only GOOD card of scars... The rest are useless or broken, but this card is pure brilliance...

Last Modified: 10/5/2010 12:17:48 AM     


Usefulness
Originality
Artwork
Overall
Goblin Masonry   10/5/2010 3:35:16 PM
Finally Cloudpost (T):{8} is possible. only good because cloudpost exists, useless otherwise.

Last Modified: 10/5/2010 3:36:29 PM     


Usefulness
Originality
Artwork
Overall
Torleif   10/5/2010 11:15:07 PM
This card is SICK. I still wish they'd have brought back artifact lands though.

Last Modified: 10/5/2010 11:15:45 PM     


Usefulness
Originality
Artwork
Overall
jeremiahclayton   10/7/2010 2:42:52 AM
@GoblinMasonry:

You could already tap a Cloudpost Buy for 8 with Vesuva Buy. Now you can tap for 12.

Last Modified: 10/7/2010 2:44:10 AM     


Usefulness
Originality
Artwork
Overall
leftcoastpunx   10/7/2010 1:25:13 PM
i don't really see this card being overly useful. but i am glad they didn't do anything to further break Cloudpost Buy. as previously stated, you already get :add {8} with Vesuva Buys.

Last Modified: 10/7/2010 1:27:03 PM     


Usefulness
Originality
Artwork
Overall
Gefahrlich   12/29/2010 11:44:55 PM
Agree, the best card in scars. This is good magic-making wizards

Last Modified: 12/29/2010 11:45:34 PM     


Usefulness
Originality
Artwork
Overall
Dragon Oracle   3/3/2011 8:33:35 PM
Actually, using Cloudpost + Glimmerpost + Vesuva + Creatures with Changeling/ability to change type makes the mana potential for cloudpost even higher, and the life gain for glimmerpost better as well.

Last Modified: 3/3/2011 8:34:59 PM     


Usefulness
Originality
Artwork
Overall
HunterZeroModeratorGuru   3/4/2011 1:39:10 AM
@Dragon Oracle: No it doesn't. "Locus" is not a Creature type, it is a Land type. You cannot choose Locus when you are asked to choose a land type. Creatures with Changeling are every creature type, but not every land type, so their list of sub types does not include Locus.

Last Modified: 3/4/2011 1:41:16 AM     



The comments and opinions expressed here are those of Essential Magic users and do not necessarily reflect the opinion of Essential Magic itself. Essential Magic cannot be held liable for physical or emotional damage or losses caused by any of the comments expressed in these open forums.
Join Free!
Login
LogOff

User Search
Clans
Advertising
Contact Us
My Homepage
My Profile
My Combos
My Decks
My Trades
My Collection
My Mail
My Clans
Adv. Card Search
Trade Cards
All Cardsets
Buy Cards!

All Formats
B & R List
Deck Search
Post Deck
Casual/Fun
Vintage
Standard
Block
Modern
Champ
Recent Combos
Combo Search

Browse Articles
Submit Articles
All Forums
Latest Threads
Rules Questions
Deck Help
Gen. Magic Disc.
Off-Topic (GDF)
Forum Search