Frequently Asked Questions
We currently don't have any frequently asked questions listed for this card, but if you have a question about it, then feel free to ask it in our Rules Questions forum.
Official Card Rulings (Current as of 1/16/2004)
The damage is done only when it is tapped for its ability. [D'Angelo 1999/08/01] If a creature is removed from being a blocker of a specific creature, the abilities that would trigger because it was declared as a blocker still happen depending on the creature's blocking effect. [D'Angelo 1999/08/01] If a creature is added as a blocker to a specific creature, the blocking abilities of that creature do trigger. [D'Angelo 1999/08/01] Extended tournaments (see Ruling 803) have banned this card since 1999/10/01.