Frequently Asked Questions
We currently don't have any frequently asked questions listed for this card, but if you have a question about it, then feel free to ask it in our Rules Questions forum.
Official Card Rulings (Current as of 1/16/2004)
If played on a spell being cast, it changes the color of the spell. If the spell becomes a permanent, the permanent enters play with an effect on it that changes its color. [WotC Rules Team 1998/05/01] Extended tournaments (see Ruling 803) have banned this card since 1999/10/01. Note - This card was of type Interrupt and is now of type Instant. [Oracle 1999/09/03]