Frequently Asked Questions
We currently don't have any frequently asked questions listed for this card, but if you have a question about it, then feel free to ask it in our Rules Questions forum.
Official Card Rulings (Current as of 1/16/2004)
You get the bonus if all of your creatures are white or artifact even if they also have other colors or qualities. So, if your only creature is a Lord Magnus Buy (a white and green Legend), you would get the bonus. So would a red artifact creature. [Aahz 1994/07/13] Extended tournaments (see Ruling 803) have banned this card since 1999/10/01.