FAQ Frequently Asked Questions


We currently don't have any frequently asked questions listed for this card, but if you have a question about it, then feel free to ask it in our Rules Questions forum.


Rulings Official Card Rulings (Current as of 1/16/2004)

  • If this card is ever on a creature you don't control, it is put into the graveyard as a State-Based Effect. [D'Angelo 2001/06/15]
  • The requirement to choose a Flagbearer as a target only affects the choice of targets. It does not affect the check made for legal targets when a spell or ability resolves. So having a Flagbearer enter play after targets are chosen will not cause a spell to be countered. [Barclay 2001/07/09]

Join Free!
Login
LogOff

User Search
Clans
Advertising
Contact Us
My Homepage
My Profile
My Combos
My Decks
My Trades
My Collection
My Mail
My Clans
Adv. Card Search
Trade Cards
All Cardsets
Buy Cards!

All Formats
B & R List
Deck Search
Post Deck
Casual/Fun
Vintage
Standard
Block
Modern
Champ
Recent Combos
Combo Search

Browse Articles
Submit Articles
All Forums
Latest Threads
Rules Questions
Deck Help
Gen. Magic Disc.
Off-Topic (GDF)
Forum Search