FAQ Frequently Asked Questions


We currently don't have any frequently asked questions listed for this card, but if you have a question about it, then feel free to ask it in our Rules Questions forum.


Rulings Official Card Rulings (Current as of 1/16/2004)

  • Moving this card to another land does not target the land. [Odyssey FAQ 2001/10/04]
  • If there are no other lands to move it to, this card goes to the graveyard as would any local enchantment that lost the thing it enchants. [Odyssey FAQ 2001/10/04]
  • If this card leaves play after it triggers but before it resolves, then the trigger will deal damage and destroy the land, but it will not bring this card back into play. [Odyssey FAQ 2001/10/04]

Join Free!
Login
LogOff

User Search
Clans
Advertising
Contact Us
My Homepage
My Profile
My Combos
My Decks
My Trades
My Collection
My Mail
My Clans
Adv. Card Search
Trade Cards
All Cardsets
Buy Cards!

All Formats
B & R List
Deck Search
Post Deck
Casual/Fun
Vintage
Standard
Block
Modern
Champ
Recent Combos
Combo Search

Browse Articles
Submit Articles
All Forums
Latest Threads
Rules Questions
Deck Help
Gen. Magic Disc.
Off-Topic (GDF)
Forum Search