FAQ Frequently Asked Questions


We currently don't have any frequently asked questions listed for this card, but if you have a question about it, then feel free to ask it in our Rules Questions forum.


Rulings Official Card Rulings (Current as of 1/16/2004)

  • The token creatures are controlled by your opponent, but they are owned by you. This means you can use a Despotic Scepter Buy on them. [bethmo 1997/01/09]
  • In a multiplayer game, you can choose a different opponent each time you deal with the cumulative upkeep. [D'Angelo 1997/07/22]
  • Note - Also see Cumulative Upkeep, Ruling 502.13.
  • Note - Also see Rampage, Ruling 502.12.
  • Note - Also see Token Creatures, Ruling 216.
  • Note - Also see Trample, Ruling 502.9.

Join Free!
Login
LogOff

User Search
Clans
Advertising
Contact Us
My Homepage
My Profile
My Combos
My Decks
My Trades
My Collection
My Mail
My Clans
Adv. Card Search
Trade Cards
All Cardsets
Buy Cards!

All Formats
B & R List
Deck Search
Post Deck
Casual/Fun
Vintage
Standard
Block
Modern
Champ
Recent Combos
Combo Search

Browse Articles
Submit Articles
All Forums
Latest Threads
Rules Questions
Deck Help
Gen. Magic Disc.
Off-Topic (GDF)
Forum Search