FAQ Frequently Asked Questions

We currently don't have any frequently asked questions listed for this card, but if you have a question about it, then feel free to ask it in our Rules Questions forum.

Rulings Official Card Rulings (Current as of 1/16/2004)

  • It changes creature type words in the text box and on the card's type line. [Onslaught FAQ 2002/09/24]
  • It only changes what is printed on the card (or set on a token when it was created or set by a copy effect). It will not change any effects that are on the permanent. [Onslaught FAQ 2002/09/24]
  • If a creature's creature type has been changed by a spell or ability, changing the card's text won't affect or alter the new creature type. [Onslaught FAQ 2002/09/24]
  • If this card is used to change "Wall" into something else, the Wall reminder text will also be changed. This won't make the creature of the new type unable to attack, however. It's just reminder text that is now inaccurate. [Onslaught FAQ 2002/09/24]

Join Free!

User Search
Contact Us
My Homepage
My Profile
My Combos
My Decks
My Trades
My Collection
My Mail
My Clans
Adv. Card Search
Trade Cards
All Cardsets
Buy Cards!

All Formats
B & R List
Deck Search
Post Deck
Recent Combos
Combo Search

Browse Articles
Submit Articles
All Forums
Latest Threads
Rules Questions
Deck Help
Gen. Magic Disc.
Off-Topic (GDF)
Forum Search