Frequently Asked Questions
We currently don't have any frequently asked questions listed for this card, but if you have a question about it, then feel free to ask it in our Rules Questions forum.
Official Card Rulings (Current as of 1/16/2004)
The land brought into play does not count toward your one per turn limit because it was put into play by an effect. [D'Angelo 1997/03/02] You do not have to find a basic land card if you do not want to. See Ruling G19.3. [D'Angelo 2001/07/14] Ice Age and Ice Age/Homelands/Alliances block format tournaments (see Ruling 806.3) have banned this card since 1997/05/01.