Frequently Asked Questions
We currently don't have any frequently asked questions listed for this card, but if you have a question about it, then feel free to ask it in our Rules Questions forum.
Official Card Rulings (Current as of 1/16/2004)
If you life total was above 5 at end of turn, then you lose life to make your total 5. If it was less than 5, you gain life to bring it to 5. [Scourge FAQ 2003/05/30] It sets your life total at the end of every player's turn, not just your own. [Scourge FAQ 2003/05/30]