FAQ Frequently Asked Questions


We currently don't have any frequently asked questions listed for this card, but if you have a question about it, then feel free to ask it in our Rules Questions forum.


Rulings Official Card Rulings (Current as of 1/16/2004)

  • Putting on a counter is optional. If you forget to do so, it means you chose not to do so. [D'Angelo 2003/06/07]
  • It does not get counters for copies of spells (as with Storm), just for spells that are actually played. [Scourge FAQ 2003/05/30]
  • You decide how many counters to move and where to move them when the ability resolves. [Scourge FAQ 2003/05/30]
  • The moving of counters is not a targeted ability. [Scourge FAQ 2003/05/30]

Join Free!
Login
LogOff

User Search
Clans
Advertising
Contact Us
My Homepage
My Profile
My Combos
My Decks
My Trades
My Collection
My Mail
My Clans
Adv. Card Search
Trade Cards
All Cardsets
Buy Cards!

All Formats
B & R List
Deck Search
Post Deck
Casual/Fun
Vintage
Standard
Block
Modern
Champ
Recent Combos
Combo Search

Browse Articles
Submit Articles
All Forums
Latest Threads
Rules Questions
Deck Help
Gen. Magic Disc.
Off-Topic (GDF)
Forum Search