Frequently Asked Questions
We currently don't have any frequently asked questions listed for this card, but if you have a question about it, then feel free to ask it in our Rules Questions forum.
Official Card Rulings (Current as of 1/16/2004)
If a noncreature artifact was also a land or enchantment, it keeps those types and gains the creature type. [Mirrodin FAQ 2003/10/01] If an Equipment becomes a creature, it can no longer equip something and so it "falls off" and stays in play. [Mirrodin FAQ 2003/10/01] The Artifact Land cards have a mana cost of zero, so they will become 0/0 creatures and die. [Mirrodin FAQ 2003/10/01] Note - Also see Converted Mana Cost, Ruling G3.25.