FAQ Frequently Asked Questions


We currently don't have any frequently asked questions listed for this card, but if you have a question about it, then feel free to ask it in our Rules Questions forum.


Rulings Official Card Rulings (Current as of 1/16/2004)

  • Treat the target creature's name in the copied abilities as having Quicksilver Elemental's name there instead. [Mirrodin FAQ 2003/10/01]
  • You can play the ability more than once, collecting abilities from multiple creatures (or the same creature more than once). [D'Angelo 2003/10/17]
  • If you make two copies of an ability that can be played once a turn, you can play each of them once a turn. [Barclay 2003/10/10]
  • If you use this card to gain Wall of Deceit Buy's ability to turn itself face down, you will not be able to turn this card face up because it will not have the Morph ability. [WotC Rules Team 2003/12/01]

Join Free!
Login
LogOff

User Search
Clans
Advertising
Contact Us
My Homepage
My Profile
My Combos
My Decks
My Trades
My Collection
My Mail
My Clans
Adv. Card Search
Trade Cards
All Cardsets
Buy Cards!

All Formats
B & R List
Deck Search
Post Deck
Casual/Fun
Vintage
Standard
Block
Modern
Champ
Recent Combos
Combo Search

Browse Articles
Submit Articles
All Forums
Latest Threads
Rules Questions
Deck Help
Gen. Magic Disc.
Off-Topic (GDF)
Forum Search