Frequently Asked Questions
We currently don't have any frequently asked questions listed for this card, but if you have a question about it, then feel free to ask it in our Rules Questions forum.
Official Card Rulings (Current as of 1/16/2004)
The triggered ability triggers even if it was not the damage from the equipped creature that caused that other creature to go to the graveyard. [Mirrodin FAQ 2003/10/01] If the card isn't a creature when it comes back into play, this card will not move onto it. [Mirrodin FAQ 2003/10/01] Note - Also see Equip, Ruling 502.33. Note - Also see Equipment, Ruling G5.17.