Frequently Asked Questions
We currently don't have any frequently asked questions listed for this card, but if you have a question about it, then feel free to ask it in our Rules Questions forum.
Official Card Rulings (Current as of 1/16/2004)
You can tap lands for mana before Sands of Time toggles your permanents. The mana you gain is in your mana pool during your upkeep and draw steps and will give you mana burn if you don't spend it before the end of your draw step. [D'Angelo 2001/09/13] This card still affects players when it is tapped. [D'Angelo 1999/07/10]