FAQ Frequently Asked Questions


We currently don't have any frequently asked questions listed for this card, but if you have a question about it, then feel free to ask it in our Rules Questions forum.


Rulings Official Card Rulings (Current as of 1/16/2004)

  • If a noncreature artifact was also a land or enchantment, it keeps those types and gains the creature type. [Mirrodin FAQ 2003/10/01]
  • If an Equipment becomes a creature, it can no longer equip something and so it "falls off" and stays in play. [Mirrodin FAQ 2003/10/01]
  • The Artifact Land cards have a mana cost of zero, so they will become 0/0 creatures and die. [Mirrodin FAQ 2003/10/01]
  • Note - Also see Converted Mana Cost, Ruling G3.25.

Join Free!
Login
LogOff

User Search
Clans
Advertising
Contact Us
My Homepage
My Profile
My Combos
My Decks
My Trades
My Collection
My Mail
My Clans
Adv. Card Search
Trade Cards
All Cardsets
Buy Cards!

All Formats
B & R List
Deck Search
Post Deck
Casual/Fun
Vintage
Standard
Block
Modern
Champ
Recent Combos
Combo Search

Browse Articles
Submit Articles
All Forums
Latest Threads
Rules Questions
Deck Help
Gen. Magic Disc.
Off-Topic (GDF)
Forum Search