Frequently Asked Questions
We currently don't have any frequently asked questions listed for this card, but if you have a question about it, then feel free to ask it in our Rules Questions forum.
Official Card Rulings (Current as of 1/16/2004)
The animating ability sets the initial characteristics for the land creature. So, while you can use the ability again, it won't have any additional effect if used more than once. [Urza's Legacy FAQ 1999/02/03] The land is subject to summoning sickness if you didn't control its card since the start of your most recent turn. [Urza's Legacy FAQ 1999/02/03] See Ruling G19.27. Note - Also see Trample, Ruling 502.9.