Frequently Asked Questions
We currently don't have any frequently asked questions listed for this card, but if you have a question about it, then feel free to ask it in our Rules Questions forum.
Official Card Rulings (Current as of 1/16/2004)
If a creature gains Flanking after blockers are assigned, the Flanking ability will not give them the -1/-1. Flanking must be on the creature before blockers are assigned because that is when Flanking triggers. [Duelist Magazine #19, Page 34] Note - Also see Flanking, Ruling 502.3.