Frequently Asked Questions
We currently don't have any frequently asked questions listed for this card, but if you have a question about it, then feel free to ask it in our Rules Questions forum.
Official Card Rulings (Current as of 1/16/2004)
The additional draw is separate from any other draw during your draw step. It happens when the triggered ability resolves. [D'Angelo 1999/05/01] It does not trigger at all if this is tapped at the start of the draw step, and it checks this again on resolution. [D'Angelo 1999/05/01] If Howling Mine leaves play before it resolves, then the last known tap or untap state of the card is used for resolution. [D'Angelo 1999/05/01]