FAQ Frequently Asked Questions


We currently don't have any frequently asked questions listed for this card, but if you have a question about it, then feel free to ask it in our Rules Questions forum.


Rulings Official Card Rulings (Current as of 1/16/2004)

  • The additional draw is separate from any other draw during your draw step. It happens when the triggered ability resolves. [D'Angelo 1999/05/01]
  • It does not trigger at all if this is tapped at the start of the draw step, and it checks this again on resolution. [D'Angelo 1999/05/01]
  • If Howling Mine leaves play before it resolves, then the last known tap or untap state of the card is used for resolution. [D'Angelo 1999/05/01]

Join Free!
Login
LogOff

User Search
Clans
Advertising
Contact Us
My Homepage
My Profile
My Combos
My Decks
My Trades
My Collection
My Mail
My Clans
Adv. Card Search
Trade Cards
All Cardsets
Buy Cards!

All Formats
B & R List
Deck Search
Post Deck
Casual/Fun
Vintage
Standard
Block
Modern
Champ
Recent Combos
Combo Search

Browse Articles
Submit Articles
All Forums
Latest Threads
Rules Questions
Deck Help
Gen. Magic Disc.
Off-Topic (GDF)
Forum Search