Frequently Asked Questions
We currently don't have any frequently asked questions listed for this card, but if you have a question about it, then feel free to ask it in our Rules Questions forum.
Official Card Rulings (Current as of 1/16/2004)
You can play this card if there are no artifacts or enchantments in play. [Urza's FAQ 1998/10/05] If there is an artifact or enchantment in play (even your own) when this card comes into play, you must return one to owner's hand. If not, then simply ignore the "comes into play" ability (see Ruling 410.10a). [Urza's FAQ 1998/10/05] Note - Also see Comes Into Play Abilities, Ruling 410.10a.