Frequently Asked Questions
We currently don't have any frequently asked questions listed for this card, but if you have a question about it, then feel free to ask it in our Rules Questions forum.
Official Card Rulings (Current as of 1/16/2004)
If multiple "extra turn" effects resolve in the same turn, take them in the reverse of the order that the effects resolved. [CompRules 2002/02/20 - 300.6] See Ruling 300.6. Type 1 tournaments (see Ruling 801) have restricted this card since 1994/01/25. Type 1.5 tournaments (see Ruling 802) have always banned this card. Extended tournaments (see Ruling 803) have always banned this card. Standard (Type 2) tournaments (see Ruling 804) have always banned this card, since it is not part of the environment.