FAQ Frequently Asked Questions

We currently don't have any frequently asked questions listed for this card, but if you have a question about it, then feel free to ask it in our Rules Questions forum.

Rulings Official Card Rulings (Current as of 1/16/2004)

  • After removing the banned card from your library, shuffle the library. [Barclay 1998/08/13]
  • This card can affect a match, not just a game. [Barclay 1998/08/13]
  • It also removes cards from the phased-out zone and the stack. It will not remove cards from the Ante zone, because as everyone knows the DCI refutes all knowledge of the existence of Ante. [Barclay 1998/08/13]
  • Removing the card from your deck for the match does not make your deck illegal. See Ruling 507.Ruling.9. [QAS 1998/09/09]
  • Only affects the players in the current game, not matches being played by other player's in a given tournament round. [D'Angelo 1999/02/21]
  • All tournament formats have banned cards from Unglued.
  • Note - Also see Unglued rulings, Ruling 507.

Join Free!

User Search
Contact Us
My Homepage
My Profile
My Combos
My Decks
My Trades
My Collection
My Mail
My Clans
Adv. Card Search
Trade Cards
All Cardsets
Buy Cards!

All Formats
B & R List
Deck Search
Post Deck
Recent Combos
Combo Search

Browse Articles
Submit Articles
All Forums
Latest Threads
Rules Questions
Deck Help
Gen. Magic Disc.
Off-Topic (GDF)
Forum Search