Frequently Asked Questions
We currently don't have any frequently asked questions listed for this card, but if you have a question about it, then feel free to ask it in our Rules Questions forum.
Official Card Rulings (Current as of 1/16/2004)
This is not considered to be casting the creature. [Barclay 1998/08/13] Timmy is allowed to put the BFM into play, even though the BFM's text specifically forbids it. This is an exceptional exception. [Barclay 1998/08/13] All tournament formats have banned cards from Unglued. Note - Also see Legendary Permanents, Ruling G12.9. Note - Also see Unglued rulings, Ruling 507.