100% mill (If it works)
Altar Of Dementia Buy + Conspiracy Buy + Bladewing's Thrall Buy
Would this work?: Name "Dragons" with Conspiracy. With a Thrall in the graveyard, play a thrall and sac it to the altar, and pull your other thrall from the graveyard for playing the thrall.. sac, pull for playing, sac... infinite.
(Submitted by SirLaughalot76)   Rating:(30)   
38 matching items were found.    Currently Viewing

     
Ratings Posted By Date Posted
Usefulness
Originality
Overall
BeastTamer2k3   6/11/2003 3:39:08 PM
sorry, i changed it, i didn't look at it the way the other commentors looked at it. good combo then.

Last Modified: 6/11/2003 11:46:04 PM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
Mr. Sleep   6/11/2003 4:19:57 PM
surprise, it works.

Heres how.

Conspiracy and altar in play.

I cast thrall, then sac it.
I cast another thrall, triggering the thrall in graveyard.
In response to that trigger, i sac the thrall in play.
Graveyard thrall comes in, sac it in response to trigger of other thrall....etc etc etc...

Last Modified: 6/11/2003 4:21:12 PM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
pardic_climber   6/11/2003 6:37:49 PM
yeah it works....very nicly actually

Last Modified: 6/11/2003 6:38:14 PM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
ShiniguraiBug Hunter   6/11/2003 7:30:51 PM
HOLY CRAP! I can't believe I never saw that before! I play a deck with the thralls and Conspiracy and this combo never even crossed my mind! Damn, I'm jealous! Nice job.

Last Modified: 6/11/2003 7:33:02 PM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
Pyrin   6/11/2003 7:45:26 PM
good job sir

Last Modified: 6/11/2003 7:45:46 PM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
Chuckie   6/11/2003 8:11:05 PM
ah, now i get it. but until someone can prove this combo to not work i'm all in favor of giving it a perfect rating.

i just noticed that it's funny to see someone milled in prismatic. casual format 2 right?

Last Modified: 6/11/2003 8:12:40 PM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
TheShadowMage   6/11/2003 9:35:37 PM
Very good, bravo.

Last Modified: 6/11/2003 9:35:56 PM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
BeastTamer2k3   6/11/2003 11:43:39 PM
my mistake ,sorry about the other comment

Last Modified: 6/11/2003 11:44:12 PM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
SirLaughalot76   6/12/2003 8:35:50 AM
BT2k3 -- No problem. Never saw the post Happy

Last Modified: 6/12/2003 8:36:12 AM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
froyo   6/12/2003 6:24:03 PM
i think it is great don't mind if i borrow it do you???

Last Modified: 6/12/2003 6:24:43 PM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
Silvos (1)   6/21/2003 1:19:13 AM
Bravo my friend....

Last Modified: 6/21/2003 1:19:55 AM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
stormycloud   8/27/2003 12:54:56 PM
i can't belive i did not see that. perfect rating.

Last Modified: 8/27/2003 12:55:40 PM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
Parson Wheems   8/27/2003 11:58:15 PM
Here is the correct rating.

Last Modified: 8/27/2003 11:58:31 PM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
Typical Blue Mage   9/27/2003 10:47:25 PM
{Y}. Great combo.

Last Modified: 9/27/2003 10:47:35 PM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
Pheonix07   12/14/2003 1:09:59 AM
Wow! thats a great combo, Infinite decking, on a combo most wouldn't see. Props to you.

Last Modified: 12/14/2003 1:10:47 AM     



The comments and opinions expressed here are those of Essential Magic users and do not necessarily reflect the opinion of Essential Magic itself. Essential Magic cannot be held liable for physical or emotional damage or losses caused by any of the comments expressed in these open forums.
Join Free!
Login
LogOff

User Search
Clans
Advertising
Contact Us
My Homepage
My Profile
My Combos
My Decks
My Trades
My Collection
My Mail
My Clans
Adv. Card Search
Trade Cards
All Cardsets
Buy Cards!

All Formats
B & R List
Deck Search
Post Deck
Casual/Fun
Vintage
Standard
Block
Modern
Champ
Recent Combos
Combo Search

Browse Articles
Submit Articles
All Forums
Latest Threads
Rules Questions
Deck Help
Gen. Magic Disc.
Off-Topic (GDF)
Forum Search