Asking For Attention
Coalition Flag Buy + Silver Wyvern Buy
Play Coalition Flag Buy on Silver Wyvern Buy and control all single creature target spells.
(Submitted by electricmessiah)   Rating:(18)   
23 matching items were found.    Currently Viewing

     
Ratings Posted By Date Posted
Usefulness
Originality
Overall
Bamse   5/26/2002 5:55:55 PM
Very good.

Last Modified: 5/26/2002 5:56:14 PM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
SolKanarTheSwampKing   5/26/2002 9:03:53 PM
Although in general, creature enchantments suck, this is a very good idea. I like this combo alot. Keep up the good work, and keep the originality rolling.

Last Modified: 5/26/2002 9:05:13 PM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
HunterZeroModeratorGuru   5/27/2002 8:40:44 AM
Cute.

Last Modified: 5/27/2002 8:40:54 AM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
Sargonnas   6/3/2002 2:12:22 PM
Great combo

Last Modified: 6/3/2002 2:12:51 PM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
Caelestis   6/10/2002 3:58:08 AM
Neat

Last Modified: 6/10/2002 3:58:15 AM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
cyber_synyk   8/16/2002 1:55:32 AM
i guess i'll be playing this deck soon eh bro...

Last Modified: 8/16/2002 1:56:10 AM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
whirling_derwish   12/20/2002 11:03:21 AM
good job. SolKanarTheSwampKing, not only enchantments but also instants can be repulsed...

Last Modified: 12/20/2002 11:05:58 AM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
temporaladept   1/10/2003 4:53:44 AM
Very good combo.

Last Modified: 1/10/2003 4:54:42 AM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
xurzax   11/4/2003 5:26:20 AM
U: redirect a single target creature spell.

nice

Last Modified: 11/4/2003 5:27:20 AM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
Colossus   11/16/2003 10:10:50 PM
i used to use this combo back when i had my drake deck, those were the days

Last Modified: 11/16/2003 10:11:22 PM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
odar5   12/18/2003 1:10:54 AM
when you use the cret ability to choose a new target woundnt you have to target the same cret due to its flagbearerer ability?

Last Modified: 12/18/2003 1:11:48 AM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
aspllife825   1/7/2004 1:41:58 AM
u have so many original combos its beginning to scare me.

Last Modified: 1/7/2004 1:42:31 AM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
Xyan   1/7/2004 7:56:45 PM
looks good, but i think odar5 has a point, you redirect, but it still can target a flaggbearer, and that is silverwyvern, so don't know if this really works

Last Modified: 1/7/2004 7:58:00 PM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
Ebrius86   1/19/2004 5:08:21 PM
No, it works... i think.
The flag triggers when an opponent's spell is put on the stack. Silver Wyvern doesn't put a spell on the stack, it simply redirects it, so Coalition Flag's triggered ability wouldn't activate.

btw, great combo

Last Modified: 1/19/2004 5:10:19 PM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
Colossus   4/7/2004 6:26:52 PM
the combo works, this is because the flag says WHEN AN OPPONENT plays a spell or ability that can target a flagbearer in play. The opponent has to target your drake, and when you change that target, you're no your own opponent so you can target what you want.

Last Modified: 4/7/2004 6:28:11 PM     



The comments and opinions expressed here are those of Essential Magic users and do not necessarily reflect the opinion of Essential Magic itself. Essential Magic cannot be held liable for physical or emotional damage or losses caused by any of the comments expressed in these open forums.
Join Free!
Login
LogOff

User Search
Clans
Advertising
Contact Us
My Homepage
My Profile
My Combos
My Decks
My Trades
My Collection
My Mail
My Clans
Adv. Card Search
Trade Cards
All Cardsets
Buy Cards!

All Formats
B & R List
Deck Search
Post Deck
Casual/Fun
Vintage
Standard
Block
Modern
Champ
Recent Combos
Combo Search

Browse Articles
Submit Articles
All Forums
Latest Threads
Rules Questions
Deck Help
Gen. Magic Disc.
Off-Topic (GDF)
Forum Search