combo 2017
Crackdown Construct Buy + Seeker of Skybreak Buy
self explanatory combo
(Submitted by ejhayehm)  Card/Deck Synergy  Rating:(2)   
3 matching items were found.    Currently Viewing

     
Ratings Posted By Date Posted
Usefulness
Originality
Overall
Lord Sauron   2/20/2017 5:02:30 PM
So each turn you can add a +1/+1? With two Seeker of Skybreak Buys this goes infinite, but that's not what you posted.

Please also see:
http://essentialmagic.com/Combos/CommentsAndRatings.asp?ID=74660
http://essentialmagic.com/Combos/CommentsAndRatings.asp?ID=74659
http://essentialmagic.com/Combos/CommentsAndRatings.asp?ID=74658
http://essentialmagic.com/Combos/CommentsAndRatings.asp?ID=74657

Last Modified: 2/20/2017 5:12:45 PM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
Rubius   2/22/2017 2:45:27 PM
Lord Sauron... just read the card...
it does go infinite.

Last Modified: 2/22/2017 2:49:00 PM     


Usefulness
Originality
Overall
Lord Sauron   2/22/2017 5:56:09 PM
Oh, duh. Not my brightest moment :-)
It can uptap itself of course. One of the strangest cards in magic.

Last Modified: 2/22/2017 7:50:25 PM     



The comments and opinions expressed here are those of Essential Magic users and do not necessarily reflect the opinion of Essential Magic itself. Essential Magic cannot be held liable for physical or emotional damage or losses caused by any of the comments expressed in these open forums.
Join Free!
Login
LogOff

User Search
Clans
Advertising
Contact Us
My Homepage
My Profile
My Combos
My Decks
My Trades
My Collection
My Mail
My Clans
Adv. Card Search
Trade Cards
All Cardsets
Buy Cards!

All Formats
B & R List
Deck Search
Post Deck
Casual/Fun
Vintage
Standard
Block
Modern
Champ
Recent Combos
Combo Search

Browse Articles
Submit Articles
All Forums
Latest Threads
Rules Questions
Deck Help
Gen. Magic Disc.
Off-Topic (GDF)
Forum Search