Access Denied
Decree of Silence Buy + Solemnity Buy
Expensive, but a win if both hit the board and there are plenty of ways to sneak it in or ramp to it. The decree never gets depletion counters and therefore will permanently counter all spells played by all opponents for the remainder of the game. If they can't win with lands, or what they already have (and you are playing wrath colors), it's a lockout.
(Submitted by Psychomagi)   Rating:(1)   
1 matching items were found.    Currently Viewing

     
Ratings Posted By Date Posted
Usefulness
Originality
Overall
P E   8/22/2017 7:03:56 PM
on top of being expensive I think you would get punch in the face if you pull that off!

that being said, it work, its a very good lockdown combo and would fit really well with lost auramancer (no time counter so easier to tutor for decree of silence)

Last Modified: 8/22/2017 7:07:38 PM     



The comments and opinions expressed here are those of Essential Magic users and do not necessarily reflect the opinion of Essential Magic itself. Essential Magic cannot be held liable for physical or emotional damage or losses caused by any of the comments expressed in these open forums.
Join Free!
Login
LogOff

User Search
Clans
Advertising
Contact Us
My Homepage
My Profile
My Combos
My Decks
My Trades
My Collection
My Mail
My Clans
Adv. Card Search
Trade Cards
All Cardsets
Buy Cards!

All Formats
B & R List
Deck Search
Post Deck
Casual/Fun
Vintage
Standard
Block
Modern
Champ
Recent Combos
Combo Search

Browse Articles
Submit Articles
All Forums
Latest Threads
Rules Questions
Deck Help
Gen. Magic Disc.
Off-Topic (GDF)
Forum Search