Infinite Mastery
Mizzix's Mastery Buy + Entomb Buy + Enter the Infinite Buy
Play Mizzex's Mastery, if you don't have Enter the Infinite in your graveyard play Entomb in response to put it, than draw all your deck.
(Submitted by Beppolz)  Card/Deck Synergy  Rating:(2)   
2 matching items were found.    Currently Viewing

Ratings Posted By Date Posted
Lord Sauron   11/25/2017 9:14:50 AM
Laboratory Maniac Buy approves!

p.s. Entomb Buy is a bit of a random third card, although there are indeed very few cards putting something that you searched for directly from your library in your graveyard

Last Modified: 11/25/2017 9:22:54 AM     

cruzburger   11/29/2017 4:29:39 PM
At first, I thought, "This is a weird setup for a combo." Than I thought about it and realized, this is 5 mana, win the game (assuming Laboratory Maniac Buy + cantrips). It also means there may be slight variations of the card you pull with Entomb Buy to make a different combo. I think that this, more or less, comes down to:

{3}{R}{B}, Discard two cards: Search your library for an instant or sorcery, shuffle your library, then cast that card without paying its mana cost. Exile that card.

I wonder what else, other than Enter the Infinite Buy could be used for a fun time?

Last Modified: 11/29/2017 4:35:58 PM     

The comments and opinions expressed here are those of Essential Magic users and do not necessarily reflect the opinion of Essential Magic itself. Essential Magic cannot be held liable for physical or emotional damage or losses caused by any of the comments expressed in these open forums.
Join Free!

User Search
Contact Us
My Homepage
My Profile
My Combos
My Decks
My Trades
My Collection
My Mail
My Clans
Adv. Card Search
Trade Cards
All Cardsets
Buy Cards!

All Formats
B & R List
Deck Search
Post Deck
Recent Combos
Combo Search

Browse Articles
Submit Articles
All Forums
Latest Threads
Rules Questions
Deck Help
Gen. Magic Disc.
Off-Topic (GDF)
Forum Search