I choose you lose
Mindslaver Buy + Donate Buy + Demonic Pact Buy
There's a lot of ways to do this, using Emrakul or anything else that lets you get control of your opponent's turn...but you need to give them Demonic Pact somehow. Donate is one way... But then choose "I lose" and they lose. Saw a version of this on reddit.
(Submitted by xevioso)  Card/Deck Synergy  Rating:(0)   

     

Nobody has posted any comments about this Combo, but you can be the first!
Join Free!
Login
LogOff

User Search
Clans
Advertising
Contact Us
My Homepage
My Profile
My Combos
My Decks
My Trades
My Collection
My Mail
My Clans
Adv. Card Search
Trade Cards
All Cardsets
Buy Cards!

All Formats
B & R List
Deck Search
Post Deck
Casual/Fun
Vintage
Standard
Block
Modern
Champ
Recent Combos
Combo Search

Browse Articles
Submit Articles
All Forums
Latest Threads
Rules Questions
Deck Help
Gen. Magic Disc.
Off-Topic (GDF)
Forum Search