Necro-Wheel
Necropotence Buy + Wheel of Sun and Moon Buy
Play Necropotence, then Wheel of Sun and Moon, enchanting yourself.

As per Rule 616.1, you control the conflicting replacement effects whenever you would discard.

I.e., whenever you would discard for any reason, Necropotence would normally cause you to exile that card.

Wheel of Sun and Moon instead puts any discarded card to the bottom of your library as a replacement effect.
(Submitted by simondiamond2012)  Card/Deck Synergy  Rating:(0)   
1 matching items were found.    Currently Viewing

     
Ratings Posted By Date Posted
Usefulness
Originality
Overall
MallysGuru   11/1/2018 4:50:20 AM
While the intended result is correct, note that there are no interacting or conflicting replacement effects. The only replacement effect on Necropotence Buy involves skipping your draw step.

Last Modified: 11/1/2018 4:53:57 AM     



The comments and opinions expressed here are those of Essential Magic users and do not necessarily reflect the opinion of Essential Magic itself. Essential Magic cannot be held liable for physical or emotional damage or losses caused by any of the comments expressed in these open forums.
Join Free!
Login
LogOff

User Search
Clans
Advertising
Contact Us
My Homepage
My Profile
My Combos
My Decks
My Trades
My Collection
My Mail
My Clans
Adv. Card Search
Trade Cards
All Cardsets
Buy Cards!

All Formats
B & R List
Deck Search
Post Deck
Casual/Fun
Vintage
Standard
Block
Modern
Champ
Recent Combos
Combo Search

Browse Articles
Submit Articles
All Forums
Latest Threads
Rules Questions
Deck Help
Gen. Magic Disc.
Off-Topic (GDF)
Forum Search