Essential Magic > Forums Homepage > General Magic Disc. & Strategy > Land counters

! You are not logged in, so you will not be able to post to this thread or reply to any posts. We suggest that you Log In before proceeding.
  Log In      Forum Search      Post a Reply
Posted By Post Title Date Posted
Pshel

Joined: 10/28/2003

Quote: [none]

 

Land counters 10/26/2015 7:29:59 AM

I have a Magosi, the Waterveil Buy is there a way to add charge counter without skipping a turn other than poliforating

Thanks

 

  Reply to this post     Quote this post        

Stjan
Bug Hunter

Joined: 10/30/2004

Quote: [none]

 

RE: Land counters 10/26/2015 5:24:26 PM

Magosi, the Waterveil Buy is using eon counters not charge counters.
Proliferate doesn`t work well since the part of cost of "extra turn" ability is self-bouncing.
IMO, the only thing which would work as described is Giant Fan Buy, but it`s an Un-card.
You might try to turn Magosi, the Waterveil Buy in creature and equip it with Illusionist's Bracers Buy before activating its "extra turn" ability.
Edit: Rings of Brighthearth Buy would help simpler.

 

  Reply to this post     Quote this post        

2 matching items were found.    Currently Viewing

The comments and opinions expressed here are those of Essential Magic users and do not necessarily reflect the opinion of Essential Magic itself. Essential Magic cannot be held liable for physical or emotional damage or losses caused by any of the comments expressed in these open forums.

Join Free!
Login
LogOff

User Search
Clans
Advertising
Contact Us
My Homepage
My Profile
My Combos
My Decks
My Trades
My Collection
My Mail
My Clans
Adv. Card Search
Trade Cards
All Cardsets
Buy Cards!

All Formats
B & R List
Deck Search
Post Deck
Casual/Fun
Vintage
Standard
Block
Modern
Champ
Recent Combos
Combo Search

Browse Articles
Submit Articles
All Forums
Latest Threads
Rules Questions
Deck Help
Gen. Magic Disc.
Off-Topic (GDF)
Forum Search