Essential Magic > Forums Homepage > Rules Questions > Unsummon question

Posted By | Post Title | Date Posted |
DazedMalfegor
Joined: 5/22/2014 Quote: Can I has cheezburger ?
|
Unsummon question | 5/6/2017 9:41:54 PM |
Hello ... let's say I have a blue creature in play , and my opponent target it with Terror... so can I cast Unsummon ( or Boomerang or whatever bounce spell ) at that moment , in order to save my creature ? ...also , same question concerning red damage spells.
|
||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
||
|
||
Mallys
![]() Joined: 5/21/2004 Quote: [none]
|
RE: Unsummon question | 5/7/2017 6:43:22 AM |
I don't think I can explain things much better than the Stack FAQ. Check it out, and feel free to reply again if you have further questions. -------------------- Comprehensive Rules --- Gatherer --- Tournament Rules
|
||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
||
|
The comments and opinions expressed here are those of Essential Magic users and do not necessarily reflect the opinion of Essential Magic itself. Essential Magic cannot be held liable for physical or emotional damage or losses caused by any of the comments expressed in these open forums.