View Larger Image

Sage of Lat-Nam

Card Set:
Casting Cost: 1
Color: Blue
Spell Type: Summon - Sage [1/2]
Rarity: Common
Artist: Pete Venters

Original Rules Text:
Tap to draw a card from your library. Each time you use this ability, you must choose one of your artifacts in play and place it in the graveyard. This artifact cannot be one that is already on its way to the graveyard, and artifact creatures killed thisway may not be regenerated.
Current Rules Text:
T, Sacrifice an artifact: Draw a card.
Flavor Text:
(None)

You can try a different Card Set for more purchasing choices.
Card Info
Vintage:Legal
Block:N/A
Standard:Legal
Extended:N/A
MTGO Open:Legal
MTGO Vintage:Legal
MTGO Ext:N/A
MTGO Stand:N/A
MTGO Block:N/A
Legacy:Legal
Modern:Legal

MTGO Value:Unknown
MTGO Foil Value:Unknown
MTGO Change:No Change

Average Ratings
Usefulness
Originality
Artwork
Overall
Card Info

View Card CommentsCard Rulings and FAQTrade This CardDecks That Use This CardCombos That Use This Card

Join Free!
Login
LogOff

User Search
Clans
Advertising
Contact Us
My Homepage
My Profile
My Combos
My Decks
My Trades
My Collection
My Mail
My Clans
Adv. Card Search
Trade Cards
All Cardsets
Buy Cards!

All Formats
B & R List
Deck Search
Post Deck
Casual/Fun
Vintage
Standard
Block
Modern
Champ
Recent Combos
Combo Search

Browse Articles
Submit Articles
All Forums
Latest Threads
Rules Questions
Deck Help
Gen. Magic Disc.
Off-Topic (GDF)
Forum Search